aaa
  • Comment récupérer un mot de passe Mac oublié

    Tout système sécurisé nécessite un mot de passe fort et votre Mac ne fait pas exception. Vous devez entrer votre mot de passe lorsque vous vous connectez, installez un nouveau logiciel et, dans certains cas, lorsque vous supprimez vos fichiers. Alors, que devez-vous faire si vous avez oublié cette information importante? Voici quelques conseils utiles.

    Get Started
  • aaa
  • Mac Antivirus — Les Mac peuvent-ils obtenir des virus et des logiciels malveillants

    Il est vrai que les Mac ne sont pas aussi vulnérables aux virus et autres menaces malveillantes que les systèmes Windows, cependant, prétendre qu’ils sont immunisés contre les attaques en ligne serait tout simplement trompeur. Au cours des dernières années, une augmentation constante et notable des parasites ciblés sur la plate-forme Mac a été signalée. […]

    Get Started
Supprimer les BlissFresh logiciels publicitaires (Mac)

Supprimer les BlissFresh logiciels publicitaires (Mac)

BlissFresh est une infection publicitaire générique qui s’installe sur les ordinateurs Mac. Ce n’est pas une infection dangereuse qui peut endommager directement un ordinateur. Au lieu de cela, il vous spammera avec des publicités afin de générer des revenus. En plus des publicités, l’adware apportera également des modifications indésirables aux paramètres de votre navigateur car […]

Que sont les annonces par MemoryFunction

Que sont les annonces par MemoryFunction

MemoryFunction est une infection publicitaire très générique qui cible les ordinateurs Mac. Si vous trouvez MemoryFunction parmi vos applications installées, vous constatez probablement une augmentation des publicités intrusives lors de la navigation. Bien que les logiciels publicitaires ne soient pas une infection dangereuse, ils seront très ennuyeux à traiter à cause des publicités. En outre, […]

Supprimer DirectNetwork adware

DirectNetwork est une infection publicitaire très générique, promue comme une extension de navigateur utile qui améliorera soi-disant l’expérience de navigation. Cependant, en réalité, cela ne fera que perturber la navigation régulière en bombardant les utilisateurs d’annonces. Il a également des caractéristiques de pirate de navigateur, de sorte qu’il apportera des modifications indésirables aux paramètres du […]

Qu’est-ce CommonCreative qu’un logiciel publicitaire

Qu’est-ce CommonCreative qu’un logiciel publicitaire

CommonCreative est une infection publicitaire très générique qui affecte les ordinateurs Mac. S’il est installé sur votre Mac, vous le trouverez parmi vos applications installées. Vous remarquerez également une augmentation des publicités intrusives lors de la navigation, ainsi que des paramètres de navigateur modifiés. Les logiciels publicitaires ne sont pas une infection particulièrement dangereuse car […]

Top 10 Best Mac Antivirus Software

1
  • Has a fully functional free version available;
  • High malware detection rate;
  • User-friendly interface;
  • Wi-Fi inspector will detect malicious actors on the network.
9.3
2
  • 30-day free trial;
  • Safe Files protects files from encryption by ransomware;
  • Great malware detection rates;
  • User-friendly interface.
9.2
3
  • 30-day free trial;
  • Important security features included in both subscription plans;
  • Great malware detection rates;
  • Minimal impact on system.
9
4
  • 30-day free trial;
  • User-friendly interface;
  • Does not affect your Mac’s performance in a negative way;
  • Not overly expensive;
  • Good extra features;
8.9
5
  • Great promotional prices, and a 30-day free trial available;
  • User-friendly interface;
  • Plenty of extra features, including a VPN, to enhance security;
8.7
6
  • High malware detection rates;
  • Easy to use.
7.5
7
  • High malware detection rates;
  • Easy to use.
7.4
mac-antivirus-password
17Jun
Posted in Conseils de sécurité Mac, Vedettes

Comment récupérer un mot de passe Mac oublié

Tout système sécurisé nécessite un mot de passe fort et votre Mac ne fait pas exception. Vous devez entrer votre mot de passe lorsque vous vous connectez, installez un nouveau logiciel et, dans certains cas, lorsque vous supprimez vos fichiers. Alors, que devez-vous faire si vous avez oublié cette information importante? Voici quelques conseils utiles.

mac-antivirus-viruses-malware
17Jun
Posted in Conseils de sécurité Mac, Vedettes

Mac Antivirus — Les Mac peuvent-ils obtenir des virus et des logiciels malveillants

Il est vrai que les Mac ne sont pas aussi vulnérables aux virus et autres menaces malveillantes que les systèmes Windows, cependant, prétendre qu’ils sont immunisés contre les attaques en ligne serait tout simplement trompeur. Au cours des dernières années, une augmentation constante et notable des parasites ciblés sur la plate-forme Mac a été signalée. […]

Pourquoi vous devez supprimer MacClean360
17Jun
Posted in Conseils de sécurité Mac

Pourquoi vous devez supprimer MacClean360

Quoi MacClean360 MacClean360 est un programme potentiellement indésirable (PPI) qui est annoncé comme un optimiseur de système pour Mac. Ce n’est pas un programme malveillant qui nuira à votre Mac, mais ce n’est pas non plus utile. Il prétend être en mesure de nettoyer votre appareil et de le faire fonctionner mieux, mais tout ce […]

aaa
  • Mac Antivirus — Can Macs get viruses and malware

    It is true that Macs are not as vulnerable to viruses and other malign threats as Windows systems, however, claiming that they are immune to online attacks would be simply misleading. In the recent years, a steady and noticeable increase in parasites targeted towards Mac platform has been reported. Cyber criminals use a variety of […]

    Get Started
  • aaa
  • How to recover a forgotten Mac password

    Any secure system requires a strong password and your Mac is no exception. You are required to enter your password when you log in, install new software, and, in some cases, when you delete your files. So what are you to do if you have forgotten this important piece of information? Here are some helpful […]

    Get Started
Sextortion emails: what you need to know

Sextortion emails: what you need to know

Extortion, particularly sextortion, emails are becoming a bigger headache every year. It has reached a point where the majority of email users have received such an email at some point. While completely ridiculous to those familiar with such scams, they can seem very alarming to those unaware. Extortion emails can evoke intense fear and feelings […]

What is NetCreative adware

NetCreative adware is a very generic adware infection targeting Mac computers. NetCreative may be marketed as a helpful extension on some websites but it will actually cause loads of issues. If you find NetCreative in your Applications folder, your browser’s settings have likely been changed without your permission and you’re seeing a significant increase in […]

Uninstall MotionCycle adware

Uninstall MotionCycle adware

If you find MotionCycle in your Applications folder, your Mac is infected with adware. The reason MotionCycle is classified as adware is that it installs without explicit permission, makes unwanted changes to a browser’s settings, spams users with intrusive ads, and collects information about users’ online activities. The adware itself isn’t particularly dangerous because it […]

What is LuckyRelic adware

LuckyRelic is a fairly generic adware infection that targets Macs. It can sometimes be marketed as a useful browser extension that will vastly improve your browsing experience. But in practice, it will disrupt your normal browsing by blasting advertisements at you everywhere you go. In addition, it has browser hijacker features, which means your browser’s settings […]

Delete PlanDevelopment adware

If you install free software incorrectly, you may find PlanDevelopment adware installed on your Mac. Fortunately, it isn’t a serious malware infection that can directly harm your Mac. Instead, it will bombard you with various advertisements in order to generate revenue. It will also modify your browser’s settings without your consent in addition to displaying […]

Uninstall RecordQuick adware

Uninstall RecordQuick adware

RecordQuick is an adware infection targeting Mac computers. It’s one of the most common infections to affect Mac computers and is generally considered to be pretty minor. If you find RecordQuick in your Applications folder, you likely see more ads when browsing. Furthermore, your browser’s settings may have been changed and questionable websites are now loading […]

Top 10 Best Mac Antivirus Software

1
  • Has a fully functional free version available;
  • High malware detection rate;
  • User-friendly interface;
  • Wi-Fi inspector will detect malicious actors on the network.
9.3
2
  • 30-day free trial;
  • Safe Files protects files from encryption by ransomware;
  • Great malware detection rates;
  • User-friendly interface.
9.2
3
  • 30-day free trial;
  • Important security features included in both subscription plans;
  • Great malware detection rates;
  • Minimal impact on system.
9
4
  • 30-day free trial;
  • User-friendly interface;
  • Does not affect your Mac’s performance in a negative way;
  • Not overly expensive;
  • Good extra features;
8.9
5
  • Great promotional prices, and a 30-day free trial available;
  • User-friendly interface;
  • Plenty of extra features, including a VPN, to enhance security;
8.7
6
  • High malware detection rates;
  • Easy to use.
7.5
7
  • High malware detection rates;
  • Easy to use.
7.4
Why you need to remove MacClean360
01Jun
Posted in Mac security tips

Why you need to remove MacClean360

What is MacClean360 MacClean360 is a potentially unwanted program (PUPs) that is advertised as a system optimizer for Macs. It’s not a malicious program that will harm your Mac but it’s also not a useful one. It claims to be able to clean up your device and make it run better, but all it would […]

How to disable Safari suggestions?
24Mar
Posted in Mac security tips

How to disable Safari suggestions?

A new feature has been added to the Safari browser called “Safari suggestions”. The feature is available on macOS as well as iOS platforms. It helps users to find what they are searching for quicker by showing predictions in the drop down list. When the feature is enabled, it shows previews of iTunes media content, […]

macos utilities
23Mar
Posted in Mac security tips

Deleted Mac system files, how to fix?

It is widely known that system files ans folders are crucial for a device to run smoothly. They should not be modified or deleted without a good reason. However, when users experience issues with their system, they often turn to various online sources for information on how to fix it and these sources sometimes suggest […]